Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Psi Mu Zeta Chapter

  • ​President - Shanetta Bunting-Ford 
  • 1st Vice- President - Brittney Clark
  • 2nd Vice-President - Ta-Tianna Nealy
  • 3rd Vice-President - Coretta Carr
  • Secretary - Sarah Brown
  • Asst. Secretary - Kimberlee Archie
  • Financial Secretary - Wanda Carr
  • Treasurer - Gayle Young
  • Parliamentarian - Renee Wilson-Phillips
  • Historian - Verdetta Turner
  • Chaplain - Okemia Porch
  • Immediate past President - Shelissa McMurray-Multrie

About psi mu zeta chapter 

With a humble start, Psi Mu Zeta Chapter was chartered by six women: Ursula Smith, Karen Gipson, Nakia Brandt, Shanetta Bunting-Ford, Emma Tate and Latanya Arnold on September 12, 2010. 

Today, Psi Mu Zeta chapter is a premier chapter not only within the state of North Carolina, but in the Electrifying Eastern Region.  Having been recognized for Z-HOPE programs, March of Dimes Fundraising and Elder Care Initiatives at the State and Regional Level, we are building a world class chapter, one year at a time. Today, we are home to over 60 financial members from all over the country and with varied professional experiences including finance, health care, education, government, human resources, health and wellness, learning and leadership development.

We are proud to be the 2015 Fastest Growing Chapter in North Carolina, with the largest number of reclaimed members. We are also the 2016 2nd Place Z-HOPE (Zetas Helping Other People Excel) winners for the large chapter category in the Eastern Region.

2018-2019 Officers